2022 Leander Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center Board of Directors

The board is a diverse group of business leaders responsible for setting policy, annual goals, providing committee leadership, and ensuring adequate funding for the chamber.

Executive Committee


Kristen Huguley


Chairperson Elect

Denise Seiler

Community Impact Newspaper


J.R. Manatt

Texas Regional Bank


Tanya Clawson



Mitch Fuller

JL Powers & Associates

Board of Directors

Tiesa Hollaway

Hill Country Community Ministries/HD Electric

Beth Prickett


Katie Lattanzi

St. David’s Emergency Center-Leander

Laura Balla

Cedar Park Regional Medical Center

Not pictured

Anna Rodgers

Queen of Hearts

Not pictured

Shanan Shepherd

Thrive Realty

Ex Officio 

Becki Ross

Rebecca Ross State Farm

Not pictured

Jonathan Escalante

Chasco Constructors

Not pictured

Corey Ryan

LISD, Ex Officio

Chamber Team

Bridget Brandt

President & CEO

Chastidy Vernengo

Vice President






Tyana Abee

Director of Membership

Brenna Bole

Office Manager


Program Leaders

  • Business Opportunities
    • Living Leander Expo, Craig Stluka
    • Leander Women’s Network
    • Chamber Enrichment, Laura Balla
  • Membership Programs
    • Ambassadors,
    • Out of the Blue, Tanya Clawson & Tiesa Hollaway
  • Economic Development
    • Leander Bus Tour, Becki Ross
  • Financial Viability
    • Leander’s Best Party Ever, Beth Prickett
    • Golf Committee, Jeff Fuller
  • Government Affairs
    • Leander Day at the Capitol, Mitch Fuller
  • Leadership
    • Leadership Leander, Becki Ross
  • Tourism